To Lucas' World

My name is Lucas Jesse (Lucas is my first name and Jesse is my middle name), I was born on January 11, 1997, I weighed 7lb. 6ozs. and I was 20 inches long, but now I am a really big boy, I am Seven!!! The photo of me below was taken with Dad holding me a few days after I was born.

I live in the Ipswich area near Brisbane, in Australia. My Mums name is Linda and my Dads name is Matthew. Mum stays at home and Dad goes to work, he works in a watch repair store. I have a dog called 'Sheba'and two budgies. I have a Granddad and Nanny, they live close to where I live and I have Grandpa and Nanna (she has made this special web page for me), they live in Brisbane. I have a Great Grandma and Great Grandpa living in England, also a Great Nanny and a Great Poppa living in Melbourne and I have a Great Nanna living in Brisbane. I have LOTS if Aunties, Uncles and Cousins; living in Australia, England and New Zealand. The photo below was taken when I turned six.

I am in Grade one at school now, I like school very much, I have LOTS of friends to play with. I am learning to use the school computer and I enjoy reading, writing and painting pictures. I like swimming, cricket, fishing (I have my own rod); we go camping sometimes, Dad takes us in our 4 wheel drive, it is really cool fun!!! I like Bob the Builder, Hi-5, Action Man, Max Steel; I have great fun playing with my all my toys, I have lots of cars, trucks and lego. I also have my very own educational computer game, which is really good!!!

Please sign my Guestbook

Guestbook by GuestWorld

To see the Awards and Gifts I have received please click on this link

LUCAS' AWARDS & GIFTS

TO NANNAS OTHER PAGES