Welcome, please come for a

journey with my family and me.

I am Val, I come from Masterton in New Zealand. I am Forty-nine and married with two fantastic children, both no longer live at home. My family are very precious to me, this is why I would like to share them with you. I am a housewife, with a very fond love for gardening, I try to spend as much time in my garden as possible another love of mine is working with Paint Shop Pro, I spend hours making graphics and Outlook Express Stationery.

Nick, my wonderful husband comes from Newquay, Cornwall in England, he is Fifty-two. Nick and I met in Timaru in New Zealand, where we lived before coming to Brisbane in Australia, we have lived here for over Seventeen years. Nick is a Sales Manager for a Fruit and Vegetable Company. Nick is not only the most wonderful husband, he is also the best Father and Grandpa anybody could ever wish for.

Matthew, my son is Thirty. He owns a watch and sunglass shop. Matthew and his fiancee Linda have a darling son, called Lucas, he is Seven, for a little guy he brings so much happiness into all our lives; Lucas has his own page, to visit him click onto 'My Grandsons Page' at the bottom of this page.

Lisa, my daughter is Twenty-five. She is a Manager of a restaurant. She enjoys life to the fullest and has made two trips back to New Zealand recently, she is planning another trip soon.

Thank-you for coming on this journey with us all, we hope you have enjoyed your time with us, please call back again for a visit, before leaving please sign our Family Guestbook and leave a message for us.

Guestbook by GuestWorld

The pansies on this page were especially chosen in the loving memory of my Mother, to her they were not just pansies, they were 'HAPPY FACES'.

LINKS TO MY OTHER PAGES